Transportation Planning Division Liaisons

TPD Chapter Liaisons are members who serve as the point of contact at the local level across the country.

Liaisons help share information between chapters and the division and help coordinate local events.

This is a new program and we are currently recruiting members.

Please contact Catherine Duffy at catherinemarie.duffy@gmail.com if you are interested.

State Name Email
Illinois Ryan Richter rrichter@hntb.com
Kansas Gloria Jeff g_jeff@msn.com
Massachusetts Jamie Simchik jsimchik@forthillplaces.com
Missouri Jim Townsend Jim.Townsend@wilsonco.com
Ohio Eva D. Vargas eva.d.vargas@sbcglobal.net
Texas Rachel Clampffer rclampffer@rclampffer.onmicrosoft.com
Washington Patrick Lynch Patrick.Lynch@transpogroup.com