Transportation Planning Division Chapter Liaisons

TPD Chapter Liaisons are members who serve as the point of contact at the local level across the country.

Liaisons help share information between chapters and the division and help coordinate local events.

This is a new program and we are currently recruiting members. Please contact Gabriela Juarez, AICP, or Edson Ibañez for more information.

State Name Email
Arizona Jennifer Love Jennifer.Love@wsp.com
California Nikki Diaz diaz.e.nikki@gmail.com
Delaware Bill Swiatek bswiatek@wilmapco.org
Florida Vanessa Christiansen vanessachristiansen@yahoo.com
Florida Patricia Tice PatriciaTice@crewsllc.com
Hawaii Amy Ford-Wagner drofyma@yahoo.com
Illinois Alicia Hanlon transplanconsulting@gmail.com
Indiana Jim Olson, P.E. jim@betterroadsandgardens.com
Iowa Tony Filippini tonyfil@gmail.com
Kansas Gloria Jeff g_jeff@msn.com
Kentucky Shawn Dikes dikes@pbworld.com
Louisiana Laura Phillips phillipsle@gmail.com
Maryland Aviva Brown ABrown22@sha.state.md.us
Massachusetts Alison Felix AFelix@mapc.org
Missouri Jim Townsend Jim.Townsend@wilsonco.com
New York Metro Holly Chase holly.chase@gmail.com
North Carolina Brandon Watson Brandon.Watson@raleighnc.gov
Ohio Eva D. Vargas eva.d.vargas@sbcglobal.net
Texas Rachel Clampffer rclampffer@lonestarrail.com
Utah John Close JClose@rideuta.com
Virginia Mackenzie Jarvis Contactmackenziehere@gmail.com
Washington Patrick Lynch Patrick.Lynch@transpogroup.com
Washington Chris Comeau ccomeau@cob.org