Mary Lou Henry, FAICP

Mary Lou Henry has shaped the growth of planned communities in the Southwest. Her service in national, chapter, and section leadership positions includes AICP Commissioner, APA Board of Governors, Texas APA President, and Houston Section Director. APA awarded her the 1985 Diana Donald Award for contributions to women's rights and the profession.