Every two years, or once in each AICP President's term, this award is made in recognition of an individual's remarkable achievements in advancing the art and science of planning.

AICP President's Award Winners

Year Winner
2020 Brent Barnes
2018 Val Hubbard, FAICP
2016 Lee Brown, FAICP
2015 Sue Schwartz, FAICP, and Graham Billingsley, FAICP
2013 Bob Barber, FAICP
2010 Whit Blanton, AICP